I don’t do Swedish.

So, I’m back again in Sweden again after a hot and amazing trip to NYC. Since I don’t do Swedish anymore, I will from now on only communicate in English. Right now I’m jetlagged and trying to stay alert at work. I will update this blog later on when I have more time, but for now this is a sneak peak of what went on in the States.

NYC by night.

The New Yorker.

Car bomb drama at Times Square.

Central Park - amazing.

Hot weather at Times Square.

Oooh, Edward...

I ❤ shoes.

I ❤ my new iPhone bling.

Det här inlägget postades i Sara reser och har märkts med etiketterna . Bokmärk permalänken.

En kommentar till I don’t do Swedish.

  1. b e a utiful.NYC
    And I am jealous.

    Love
    Therese

Kommentera

